We’re happy to answer any questions you might have about Sigma Phi Epsilon, including membership, community outreach, and more. Please reach out to Ryan Leeper or one of the following brothers with any questions or use the contact form below.

View all the Committees

61b11a4a691f42f8900a774c87e58d74-bpfull

Jason Littman
Chapter President
president@osusigep.com
513-967-1814


5971fc4b40a0ff3413918a69360e25dc-bpfull

James Gravely
Vice President of Programming
vpprogramming@osusigep.com
513-544-0361


7353ff77c034019819c7f49afd2a551c-bpfull

Austin Gewecke
Vice President of Recruitment
vprecruitment@osusigep.com
626-450-5174


4d3a8875e4c21def3cddfcd2f5424793-bpfull

Tom Solarek
Vice President of Member Development
vpmd@osusigep.com
937-371-1128


f073036c1f5856a2be4d22eea1e021dc-bpfull

Ryan Welage
Chaplain
chaplain@osusigep.com
513-335-4842


Delta Sigma Pi Meet The Chapter on Wednesday Sept. 9 2015(Andrew Bruening/Ohio State University Office of Student Life)

Alex Nickel
Vice President of Finance
vpfinance@osusigep.com
913-206-8583


Jake Reece
Vice President of Communications
vpcommunications@osusigep.com
419-290-0370


741635eedbb4ed04480d5831ccd2b261-bpfull

Matt Bango
Vice President of Campus Engagement
vpce@osusigep.com
216-316-3815


8d0c3dd660324837ac0ecb3ef2c62391-bpfull

Ethan Warner
Vice President of Residential Learning Community
vprlc@osusigep.com
740-408-2338


 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.