We’re happy to answer any questions you might have about Sigma Phi Epsilon, including membership, community outreach, and more. Please reach out to Ryan Leeper or one of the following brothers with any questions or use the contact form below.

View all the Committees

Simon Turner
Chapter President
president@osusigep.com


 

Jacob Kreinbrink
Vice President of Programming
vpprogramming@osusigep.com


Logan Lavelle
Vice President of Recruitment
vprecruitment@osusigep.com


 

Frank Tavolilla
Vice President of Member Development
vpmd@osusigep.com


 

Branko Mitevski
Chaplain
chaplain@osusigep.com


 

Jake Mason
Vice President of Finance
vpfinance@osusigep.com


 

Zack Meder
Vice President of Communications
vpcommunications@osusigep.com


 

Jake Reece
Vice President of Campus Engagement
vpce@osusigep.com


 

Logan Kohl
Vice President of Residential Learning Community
vprlc@osusigep.com


 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.